i love de rain…

i love de rain

rain cleans dust
from tired air

charges flat lined
polluted air space
swift rain cleaned

with vibrant
negative ions
rain inspires

breathable creativity

– Terrence George Craddock

Spring Break is over, but spring is delayed again. A cold, snowy rain falls here in my city. Everyone complains, but I know how deeply I’ll miss the cold, clean rain soon enough!

This is how I feel about my children during these weeks or months before I go back to work.

 

3 thoughts on “i love de rain…

Leave a Reply

