Countdown: The Messy, Ugly End of a Terrible Marriage

10. The Day I Should Have Left

9. The Best Laid Plans: Divorce, Heartbreak, and Harvard

8. I Want An Apology: Divorce, Mean Girls, and Imperfect Role Models

7. You Can Tell Me Anything, I Promise You

6. Gratitude List: 10 Gifts of Divorce

5. Goodbye, Dear A

4. He Found My Blog

3. Giving Back the Name

2. Crazy Crap My Ex Wants

1. Goodbye House: A Divorce Story

This was in response to Countdown, a weekly writing challenge. http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_writing_challenge/countdown/

4 thoughts on “Countdown: The Messy, Ugly End of a Terrible Marriage

  1. Oh my goodness, I just read through all of your posts and as a new visitor to your blog, I am blown away. Your perseverance and optimism even in the face of such terrible misdeeds is nothing short of beautiful. x

  2. Pingback: Countdown to Christmas for Canines | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

